Exciting Annoucement!

Time for a Renaissance Revival!

Hey there generalists!

Long time no see!

It’s been a wild couple of months for me. But I am bringing gifts!

I’ve been working on the next iteration of my mission.

So I went ‘monk mode’ a bit a la Dan Koe, and then something happened…

Introducing: ‘PolyThinkers’!

PolyThinkers is our new community for polymathic people!

The Polymathic Spectrum

You read right! A full-blown community means we’ll provide all kinds of tools and services to guide you on your journey toward becoming a Renaissance Person.

I say we, because I teamed up with one of the very first and best polymaths out there: Samantha Postman!

She’s the go-to person on Twitter (I mean X) on the topic of polymathy and the whole Renaissance Revival movement. Among (many) other things, she’s a keynote speaker on polymathy for Dan Koe's upcoming "Future of Work" Conference!

She’s been working with people like us for years, she’s perfectly aware of the struggles and the needs we encounter, and she goes through that herself!

We’ve been hosting Spaces every Thursday. I invite you to listen to past recordings and sign up for the upcoming one to have a better idea of what we’re building!

You’ll start receiving our newsletters (once a week) because we believe if you enjoyed this newsletter, you’ll love what we have in store for you!

You can unsubscribe at any time. Please reach out if you’re not able to do that via the unsubscribe link in the PolyThinkers newsletter!

See you on the other side!

For more and any inquiries, you can find me on Twitter and LinkedIn.[

Join the conversation

or to participate.